Relectura

Sucede que para entender algo a veces haga falta releer la frase o hasta el libro entero. Hay veces también en las que para lograr  entenderse será necesario releerse. En eso estamos, vió:

So then I ask myself if there’s really such a thing as completed and finished artwork.
Well, I don’t think so.
There will always be a new color, a new word, a new chord or chorus that could be added. There will always be a new person, a new twist in our story that could change entirely the paths of the work of art that is our life.
Is up to us to venture and look for new traces, new compositions and phrases. And I simply cannot wait to mix unknown colors and textures with unspoken words and unheard melodies. Mix them in a beautiful rainbow of chaos and paint my whole unfinished and uncompleted life with them.

[Autorrobado de “A beautiful rainbow of chaos”]